Professional Directory To see the complete listing please use these browsers: Chrome®, Firefox®, or Safari®.

Find a Passive House professional in this list of Professional NYPH members.

Organization Address Contact Phone Email
a.m.Benzing architects pllc

80 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Andreas M Benzing 212-265-3424 contact@andreasbenzing.com
A2M

chaussee de boondael 6 bte6
1050 brussels
belgium

Moreno-Vacca Sebastian 0032475834797 moreno@a2m.be
AKA

12 W 27 street

Maria Carrizosa 510-289-5771 carrizosamaria@gmail.com
Allen + Killcoyne Architects

12 West 27th Street

Martin Byrne 212-645-2222 mbyrne@allen-killcoyne.com
Allen + Killcoyne Architects LLP

12 West 27th Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Stephen Killcoyne 212-645-2222 skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com
Allen + KIllcoyne Architects LLP

12 West 27th St, 17th Floor

Stephen Killcoyne 212-645-2222 skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com
Architecture Restoration Conservation, PC

12 West 23 Street
New York, NY 10010

Joakim Aspegren 212-367-7472 ja@arcpc.us
Arquitectura Studio Kraeher Architects

157 Columbus Avenue, Suite 531
New York, New York 10023

Rolando Kraeher, AIA 917-593-2421 rkraeher@arquitectura-pllc.com
BarlisWedlick Architects

85 Worth St, 4th FL
New York, New York 10013

Megan Kohlmiller 212-625-3838 mkohlmiller@barliswedlick.com
Baxt Ingui Architects, PC

20 Vesey Street, Suite 900

Michael Ingui 212-233-6740 mingui@baxtingui.com
BIG

61 Broadway Suite 3300
New York, NY
10006

Jennifer Dudgeon 347-986-4815 jedu@big.dk
bjarko serra architects
BJLA Architecture & Planning

41 Southgate Ave

Hastings-on-Hudson NY 10706 914-906-7616 gypboard@gmail.com
BKSK Architects

28 West 25th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10010

Jennifer Preston 212-807-9600 jpreston@bkskarch.com
BluPath Design Inc

1005 S 7th Street

Laura Blau, CPHC, CPHB 267-519-3564 lblau@blupath.us
Brooklyn Greenroof

42A Monroe Place
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Inger Yancey 718-564-4294 ingersyancey@mac.com
Buck Moorhead Architect

245 West 29th Street /1203
New York, New York 10001

Buck Moorhead 212-343-2735 buck@buckmoorheadarchitect.com
Building Energy Exchange

31 Chambers Street
Suite 609
New York, NY 10007

Yetsuh Frank 917-769-7538 yf@be-exchange.org
ChoShields Studio

388 Parkside Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11226

In Cho 718-384-3806 in@choshields.com
Chris Benedict R. A.

317 East 9th St.
New York, NY 10003

Justin R. Milliet R. Taylor (212) 477-6016 justin.cbra@gmail.com
Co Adaptive Architecture, PLLC

649 Morgan Avenue #2L
Brooklyn, NY 11222

Robert E. Johnston, AIA 347-586-0455 bobby@coadaptive.co
Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design

64 W 9th St #3A
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Caleb Crawford 917-279-6234 caleb@coggancrawford.com
Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design

64 W 9th St, #3A
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Caleb Crawford 917-279-6234 caleb@coggancrawford.com
Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design

64 W 9th St, #3A
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Caleb Crawford 917-279-6234 caleb@coggancrawford.com
COULSON

10 West First Street #105
Duluth, MN 55802

Carly Coulson, AIA, LEED AP 612-384-8661 info@coulson.co
CTA Architects, PC

151 West 26th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Craig Tooman 212-243-7404 Ctooman@ctaarchitects.com
Curtis + Ginsberg Architects

299 Broadway, Suite 1107

Mark Ginsberg 212-929-4417 mark@cplusga.com
CWB Architects

45 Main Street, Studio 1210
Brooklyn, NY 11201

John Buckley 718.624.1700 ext 225 jbuckley@cwbarchitects.com
CWS Architecture PC

383 Carlton Avenue 10E
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Chris Spencer 212-203-8037 chris@cwsarchitecture.com
Cycle Architecture + Planning

232 Third Street, STE C301
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Tony Daniels 646-308-1603 x11 tony@c-ap.net
DAS Studio

80 8th Avenue Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Stefanie Werner 917-388-3140 sw@das-studio.us
Design AIDD Architecture, DPC

508 West 26th Street, Suite 5C

Andrea Harris 212-255-5056 andrea@designaidd.com
Design Strategies

237 West 109th Street #2A
New York NY 10025

Peter Kincl 917-650-8587 pkincl@lausterarchitect.com
Duncan Architect

476 E 18th Street
Brooklyn NY 11226

Greg Duncan 646-621-9553 greg@duncanarchitectpllc.com
EcoEco Building

125 Eastern Parkway 2B
Brooklyn, New York. 11238 USA

Roxanne Ryce-Paul 347-610-2742 RRP@ecoecous.com
eco_logic STUDIO architecture & engineering, PLLC

2495 Main Street
Suite 431
Buffalo, NY 14214

Kevin V. Connors, PE, AIA, CPHD 716-834-9588 kevin@eco-logicSTUDIO.com
Efficiency Lab for Architecture PLLC

12 West 23rd Street Suite 300
New York, NY 10010

Aybars Asci, AIA 917-476-5425 aa@efficiencylab.org
Elaine Newman Architect

217 Newark Avenue #515
Jersey City, NJ 07302

Elaine Newman 917-202-5971 selainenewman@gmail.com
Elissa Winzelberg Architect

42 Sycamore Drive

Elissa Winzelberg 516-365-0133 sycamore@optonline.net
Ennead Architects

320 W 13th Street
New York, NY 10014

Stefan Knust 212-792-5861 sknust@ennead.com
Fete Nature Architecture, PLLC

140 Jackson Street, 1C, Brooklyn, NY 11211

Julie Torres Moskovitz 347-623-0702 julie@fnarchitecture.com
Future-Fit Building LLC

1538 South Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146

Juan Levy 267-549-8749 info@futurefitbuilding.com
FXFOWLE Architects

321 West 90th Street Apt 3D

Michael Buesing 917-558-5152 michael_buesing@hotmail.com
FXFOWLE Architects

22 West 19th Street 11th Floor
New York NY

Michael Buesing 212-627-1700 mbuesing@fxfowle.com
FXFOWLE Architects

22 West 19th St
NY, NY 10011

Peter Pesce 212-627-1700 ppesce@fxfowle.com
Goshow Architects

44 West 28th Street
5th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Nancy Aber Goshow, AIA 212-242-3735 Ext 28 nag@goshow.com
Gregory Sarver Architect Ltd

PO Box 0508
Willoughby, Ohio 44096

Gregory Sarver 216.338.7779 greg@gregorysarverarchitect.com
Harry Hunt Architects, LLC

43 Shaw Hill Road
Stowe, Vermont 05672

Harry Hunt 802-253-2374 harry@harryhuntarchitects.com
Heyden Architecture

197 Woodbridge Ave
Metuchen NJ
08840

Daniel Heyden 732-887-9564 danheydenaia@gmail.com
Hilary Padget, RA

74 Jefferson Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Hilary Padget 917-628-8619 hilary.padget@gmail.com
James Wagman Architect, LLC

277 Broadway, Suite 1201

James Wagman 212-337-9649 info@jameswagman.com
Jan Degenshein Architect Planner PC

205 S Broadway
South Nyack NY 10960-4436

Jan Degenshein 845-358-8400 jan@degenshein.com
Jane Sanders Architect

439 Bergen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217

Jane Sanders 646-645-5263 janesanders@gmail.com
jBH3 & Associates, Inc.

124 E. 7th Avenue
Conshohocken, PA 19428

John Hibberd 610-567-0210 john.hibberd@jbh3associates.com
Jer Greene, AIA

P.O. Box 264
Clayton, NY 13624

Jer Greene 514-601-2200 jergreene@gmail.com
JOHN FURTH PEACHY, ARCHITECT

146 FRANKLIN STREET

JOHN PEACHY 212-226-6463 john_peachy@msn.com
John H Hatheway Jr., Architect

114 Clinton Street, #1H
Brooklyn, NY 11201

John Hatheway 718-855-4414 john@hathewayarchitects.com
Jordan Parnass Digital Architecture

68 Jay St
ste 213
Brooklyn ny 11201

Jordan Parnass 718-852-2650 info@jpda.net
Julie Fisher, Architect

318 Cumberland St. #3
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Julie Fisher 718-938-0892 julie.a.fisher@aya.yale.edu
Kaplan Thompson Architects

102 Exchange St
Portland, ME 04101

Jesse Thompson 207-842-2888 info@kaplanthompson.com
Kiss + Cathcart, Architects

44 Court St, Tower C
Brooklyn NY 11201

Clare MIflin 718-237-2786 c.miflin@kisscathcart.com
Larissa Reyna

214 Berkeley st. #21 Rochester, NY 14607

Larissa Reyna 917-808-6318 reyna.larissa@me.com
LEONE DESIGN STUDIO

540 President Street #2J
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Roy Leone 718-243-9088 rleone@leonedesignstudio.com
Leroy Street Studio

113 Hester Street

Morgan Hare 212-431-6780 info@leroystreetstudio.com
loadingdock5

319 Bedford Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Sam Bargetz 646-644-9982 s@loadingdock5.com
Loci Architecture

594 Broadway, Suite 506
New York, NY 10012

David Briggs, AIA, LEED AP 212.226.2228 dbriggs@lociarchitecture.com
Lydon Associate

105 morton street
new york ny 10014

jeffrey lydon 917-969-8097 jlydon@lydonassoc.com
M.Lee Design Lab

32 W. 40th Street
Suite 3J

M. Sabina Lee 631-603-5872 sabb65@yahoo.com
Magnusson Architecture and Planning, PC
Marner Architecture

330 West 42nd Street
New Yirk, NY. 10036

Larry Marner 212-239-1030 Lmarner@marnerarchitecture.com
matheson architecture + design

124 West 119th Street
Suite 2
New York, NY 10026

Susan Matheson 917.887.8132 matharchs@verizon.net
matthew viederman architect pc

41 union square west
suite 705

matthew viederman 917-603-9493 matt@viedermanarchitect.com
Mayor’s Office of Recovery & Resiliency

253 Broadway, 14th Floor

Douglas Le 212-788-1504 teisele@cityhall.nyc.gov
Murphy Burnham and Buttrick

48 west 37th St Suite 14

Dawid Pol 212-768-7676 dpol@mbbarch.com
Neuhaus Design Architecture, P.C.

119 8th Street, Suite 300
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Kimberly Neuhaus 718.832.4771 nda@neuarch.com
OCV Architects

14 E 4th Street Suite 408
New York, NY 10012

Michele Passalacqua 212-675-6470 passalacquam@ocvarch.com
Onion Flats

111 West Norris St

Timothy McDonald 215-783-5591 tim@onionflats.com
P.Y. CHIN Architect

68 Oliphant Avenue

Perry Chin 914-693-8284 pchin.architect@gmail.com
Paul A. Castrucci, Architect

179 Rivington Street
New York, NY 10002

Paul A. Castrucci 212-254-7060 paul@castrucciarchitect.com
PBDW Architects

49 W. 37th St.
4th Floor

Emily Jones 212-691-2440 ejones@pbdw.com
Perkins+Will

5910 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660

Tim Zelazny 773-531-5452 Timothy.Zelazny@gmail.com
Philippe Campus Architect LLC

202 South Montowese Street
Branford, CT 06405

Philippe Campus, AIA (203)483-0468 pcampus@phcarchitect.com
Prospect Architecture

540 President Street
3rd Floor

Jeremy Shannon 718-783-0348 jrms@prospectarchitecture.com
Redtop Architects

29 West 17th St, 4th fl.
New York, NY 10011

Amy Shakespeare 212-274-0770 amy@redtoparchitects.com
Redtop Architects

29 West 17th Street

virginia 917-597-6933 virginia@redtoparchitects.com
Richard Pedranti Architect

129 Sawkill Avenue

Richard Pedranti 570-296-0466 richard@richardpedranti.com
Ryall Porter Sheridan Architects

45 West 21st Street
New York, NY 10010

William Ryall 212.254.1175 bill@ryallporter.com
ryan enschede studio

375 Lincoln Place Suite 4C
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Ryan Enschede 347-663-6898 ryan@ryanenschede.com
Sidney B. Bowne & Son

235 E Jericho Tpke,
Mineola, NY 11501

Lilyanne Parengkuan (516) 746-2350 Lparengkuan@bownegroup.com
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

14 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Ben Caldwell 212-313-3889 ben.caldwell@som.com
Stephen Tilly, Architect

22 Elm Street

Stephen Tilly 914-693-8898 stevet@stillyarchitect.com
Stone Architecture LLC

PO Box 183
Roxbury, CT 06783

Benjamin Hicks Stone 212-645-0635 hicks.stone@stone-architecture.com
The New Black Architecture & Design, P.C.

1814 Madison Place
Brooklyn, NY 11229

Neil Schwartz 917-575-0038 neil@tnbarchitecture.com
The Pure House Doug McDonald 212-352-9600 Contact@ThePureHouse.com
The Turett Collaborative

277 Broadway, Studio 1300

Wayne Turett 212-965-1244 wturett@turettarch.com
The Vilnits Group

237 Flatbush Ave #332
Brooklyn NY 11218

Ilya Vilnits 646-637-5629 ilya.vilnits@thevilnitsgroup.com
Thomas Paino

4514 11 Street

Thomas Paino 646-359-0284 tapandfly@verizon.net
thread collective LLC

225 Troutman Street
(studio)
Brooklyn NY 11237

Gita Nandan 718-484-0065 gita@threadcollective.com
Trillium Architects

409 Main Street
#14

Elizabeth DiSalvo 203-438-4540 elizabeth@trilliumarchitects.com
Trinity Financial, Inc.

1350 Broadway #2203
New York, NY 10018

Christoph Stump 212-867-4122 cstump@trinityfinancial.com
Ulterior Mode LLC

540 President Street
Suite 2J
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Erin Vali 917-470-7928 evali@ulteriormode.com
Union Street Studio LLC

78 Union Street

Erika Franke 718-596-3040 efranke@fgca.com
William G. Severino, Architect, LLC

104 Summit Circle
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Bill Severino 201-615-7001 bill.wgs_arch@verizon.net
Workshop for Architecture

526 West 26th Street
Suite 410
New York, NY 10001

John Lee 212-674-3400 jlee@wfora.com
Wyeth Architects llc

94 West Main Street
Chester, CT 06412

Leonard Wyeth AIA 860-526-5111 lwyeth@wyetharchitects.com
Yellow Foil

185 Marine Ave #6D
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Scott Demel 718-909-0066 scott@yellowfoil.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal St, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10013

Stas Zakrzewski 212-366-0425 sz@zh-architects.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal Street Suite 1C
New York, NY 10013

Avery Gray 212-366-0425 ag@zh-architects.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal St, Suite 1C

Marianne Hyde 212-366-0425 mh@zh-architects.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal St, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10013

Deniz Secilmis 212-366-0425 ds@zh-architects.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal St, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10013

Garrett Fullam 212-366-0425 gf@zh-architects.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal St, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10013

Nicky Rackard 212-366-0425 nr@zh-architects.com

CPHPCertified Passive House Designer / Consultant: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

CPHTCertified Passive House Tradesperson: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

** The individuals and businesses listed above are members of the New York Passive House group. Their listing does not imply an endorsement or guarantee that the goods or services provided by them are verified.