Professional Directory To see the complete listing please use these browsers: Chrome®, Firefox®, or Safari®.

Find a Passive House professional in this list of Professional NYPH members.

Organization Address Contact Phone Email
300PPM

379 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn NY 1128 #4F

Murali Nallamothu 845-416-8313 design.intents@gmail.com CPHP
A.I.R. Architecture

211 East 35th Street, #7B
NYC, NY 10016

Judy Choi 212-532-5858 jkchoi@airspaces.com
a.m.Benzing architects pllc

80 Eighth Avenue
Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Andreas M Benzing 212.265.3424 contact@andreasbenzing.com CPHP
Allen + Killcoyne Architects LLp

12 West 27th St, 17th Fl
New York, NY 10001

Stephen Killcoyne 212-645-2222 skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com CPHP
Backforty Architecture LLC

10 Christopher St #5D
New York, NY 10014

Mike Mitchell AIA 212.920.5423 mtmitchell@gmail.com
Baxt Ingui Architects, P.C.

20 Vesey Street, Suite 900
New York, NY 10007

Michael Ingui, RA 212-233-6740 mingui@baxtingui.com
BJLA Architecture & Planning

41 Southgate Ave
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706

Bruce J Levy, AIA 914.906.7616 gypboard@gmail.com
BLDGtyp, LLC

225 Park Place #5E
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Ed May 510-499-5191 ed@bldgtyp.com CPHP
BluPath Design Inc.

PO Box 63815
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Laura Blau 267-519-3564 bookkeeper@blupath.us CPHP
Buck Moorhead Architect

245 West 29th Street / 1203
New York, NY 10001

Buck Moorhead 212-343-2735 buck@buckmoorheadarchitect.com CPHP
C2 Architecture

260 W Walnut Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19144

Ilka Cassidy 267-879-9991 icassidy@c2-architecture.com
Caliper Studio

67 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11249

Stephen Lynch 718.302.2427 slynch@caliperstudio.com
ChoShields Studio

388 Parkside Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11226

In Cho 718-384-3806 in@choshields.com CPHP
Chris Benedict, R.A,

317 E 9th St
lower store
NY, NY 10003

Chris Benedict 212-477-6016 chris@benedictra.com
Christina Griffin Architect

10 Spring Street
Hastings on Hudson
NY 10706

Christina Griffin 914-478-0799 cg@cgastudio.com CPHP
Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design

64 West 9th Street, #3A
Brooklyn, New York 11231

Caleb Crawford 917-279-6234 studio@coggancrawford.com
COULSON architecture

10 west first street suite 105
duluth, mn 55802

Carly Coulson, AIA, LEED AP, CPHC 612.384.8661 carlycoulson@me.com
Cristina Buendicho Architect

6601 Ventnor Ave Suite 15
Ventnor, NJ 08406

Cristina Buendicho 609-487-8801 cristina@cb-architects.com CPHP
CTA Architects, P.C.

151 West 26th Street, 8th Floor

Craig Tooman 212-243-7404 CTooman@ctaarchitects.com
CWB Architects

45 Main Street
Studio 1210
Brooklyn, NY 11201

John Buckley 718.624.1700 jbuckley@cwbarchitects.com CPHP
CWS Architecture PC

139 Plymouth Street
Suite 506
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Christopher Spencer AIA, LEED AP BD+C 718-502-9379 info@cwsarchitecture.com CPHP
D’Alessio Architecture

811 Main Street
Islip NY 11751

Nikoleta Petrova 631-948-0339 nikoleta.petrova@me.com
Das Studio

80 8th Avenue Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Stefanie Werner 917.388.3140 sw@das-studio.us CPHP
Design Strategies

237 West 109th Street

Peter kincl 212-665-9846 nambawan@aol.com
Douglas R. Schotland Architect LLC

131 East Delaware Avenue
Pennington, NJ 08534

Doug Schotland 609-737-6444 doug@drsarchitect.com CPHP
Duncan Architect PLLC

271 Union Street #4
Brooklyn NY 11231

Gregory Duncan 646-621-9553 greg@duncanarchitectpllc.com CPHP
EcoArchitecture DesignWorks,PC.

951 Blue Mountain Rd. Saugerties, NY 12477
serving the Hudson Valley

Janus Welton 845.247.4620 ecoarchitect@hvc.rr.com
Eisen Studios, LLC

10 Capricorn Ln., Chestnut Ridge, NY 10952

Andrew Eisen 201-394-7217 Andrew@eisenstudios.com
Elissa Winzelberg Architect

42 Sycamore Drive
Roslyn, NY 11576

Elissa Winzelberg 516-365-0133 ewinzelberg@gmail.com CPHP
Ennead Architects

320 W. 13th Street

Stefan Knust 212-807-7171 sknust@ennead.com
Farmingdale State College

Farmingdale State Collge – SUNY
Dept. of Architecture & Construction Management
Lupton Hall
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Orla Smyth LoPiccolo 631-258-9981 lopicco@farmingdale.edu CPHP
FXFOWLE Architects

22 West 19th St
New York, NY 10011

Daniel Piselli 646-292-8137 dpiselli@fxfowle.com CPHP
Gleicher Design – Architecture & Interiors

54 West 21st Street
Suite 603
New York, NY 10010

Paul Gleicher 212-462-2790 pgleicher@gleicherdesign.com CPHP
G•O Logic

137 High St
Belfast, ME 04915

Svea Tullberg 207-338-1566 x310 svea@gologic.us
James Wagman Architect LLC

277 Broadway
Suite 1201
New York, NY 11205

James Wagman 2123379649 james@jameswagman.com
Jane Sanders Architect

85 6th Ave Apt F
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Jane Sanders 646-645-5263 janesanders@gmail.com CPHP
jBH3 & Associates

124 E. 7th Avenue
Conshohocken, PA 19428

John Hibberd 610-567-0210 john@jbh3associates.com CPHP
John H Hatheway Jr., Architect

114 Clinton Street, 1H
Brooklyn, NY 11201

John Hatheway 718.855.4414 john@hathewayarchitects.com
Jonathan Rose Companies

551 Fifth Avenue, 14th Floor
New York NY 10176

Jenny Wu 917.542.3624 jwu@rosecompanies.com
Jordan Parnass Digital Architecture

68 Jay Street, Suite 213
Brooklyn NY 11201

Jordan Parnass 718-852-2650 info@jpda.net CPHP
Joseph M. Morace Architect

3195 Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10306

Roger Morace 718-979-3066 roger.moracearchitects@verizon.net
Juan Levy CPHD

Box 2688
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Juan Levy 267-549-8749 juanlevy@earthlink.net CPHP
Kate Webb Architect

565 West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024

Kate Webb 212 533 3177 info@katewebb.com CPHP CPHT
Kent Lessly

1139 Fairview Rd Swarthmore PA

Kent Lessly 610-416-4390 rklessly@gmail.com
Kiss + Cathcart, Architects

44 Court Street
12th Floor, Tower C
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Clare Miflin 718-237-2786 c.miflin@kisscathcart.com CPHP
matthew viederman architect pc

41 union square west
suite 705

matthew viederman 917-603-9493 matt@viedermanarchitect.com CPHP
Murphy Burnham and Buttrick Architects

48 West 37th St
Floor 14
New York, NYC 10018

Dawid Pol 212-768-7676 ex. 41 dpol@mbbarch.com CPHP
Nina Clabaugh Teng Architect

3994 44th Street
Long Island City
NY 11104

Nina Teng 718.786.5462 nctarch@earthlink.net
North River Architecture & Planning, PC

P.O. Box 720
Stone Ridge, NY 12484

Stephanie Bassler 845-687-6242 stephanie@nriverarchitecture.com CPHP
Paul A. Castrucci, Architect

179 Rivington Street,
New York, NY 10002

Paul A. Castrucci 212.254.7060 paul@castrucciarchitect.com
PBDW Architects

20 W 22ND ST FL 17
New York, NY 10010

Emily Jones 212.691.2440 ejones@pbdw.com
Philippe Campus Architect LLC

202 South Montowese Street
Branford, CT. 06405

Philippe Campus 203-483-0468 pcampus@phcarchitect.com CPHP
Prospect Architecture

540 President Street
3rd Floor

Jeremy Shannon 718-783-0348 jrms@prospectarchitecture.com CPHT
Richard Pedranti Architect

129 Sawkill Avenue
Milford, PA 18337

Richard Pedranti (570) 296-0466 richard@richardpedranti.com
River Architects, PLLC

8 Marion Ave. Ste 3
Cold Spring, NY 10516

Juhee Lee-Hartford 845-265-2254 juhee.lee-hartford@riverarchitects.com
Roxanne Ryce-Paul EcoEco Building

125 Eastern Parkway 2B
Brooklyn, NY 11238 USA

Roxanne Ryce-Paul 347-610-2742 RRP@ecoecous.com CPHP
Ryan Enschede Studio

375 Lincoln Place, suite 4C
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Ryan Enschede 347-663-6898 ryan@ryanenschede.com
Scarano Architect PLLC

110 York Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Robert Scarano Jr. 718-222-0322 arch59@aol.com CPHP
sean obrien architecture

155 water street
brooklyn, ny 11209

sean obrien 646.704.0405 s.obrien@so-architecture.com
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

14 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Ben Caldwell 212-313-3889 ben.caldwell@som.com
Square Center LLC

85 Lawrence Ave
West Orange NJ 07052

William Gentile 973.495.2452 Hanptr35@hotmail.com
Studio Cicetti Architect PC / Fabrica718

481 Van Brunt Street
Suite 7C
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Melissa Cicetti / Julie Torres Moskovitz 718.687.0450 studiocicetti@gmail.com, julie@fabrica718.com
Studio III Architects

Studio III
23 Main street
Bristol Vt. 05443

Gregor Masefield 802-453-3286 gregorm@gmavt.net
Thomas Paino, Architect

45-14 11 Street
Long Island City, NY 11101

Thomas Paino 646-359-0284 tapandfly@verizon.net
thread collective LLC.

225 Troutman Street
[Studio]
Brooklyn NY 11237

Gita Nandan 718.484.0065 gita@threadcollective.com
Trillium Architects

409 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Elizabeth DiSalvo 203-438-4540 elizabeth@trilliumarchitects.com CPHP
Van Bemmelen Architecture LLC

1170 Pershing Circle, Teaneck, NJ 07666

Malka van Bemmelen 201.530.5589 malka@vbarchitecture.com
Victor Castillo Architect PC

20 Jay Street, Suite 508
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Victor M. Castillo 212-796-2165 victor@victorcastilloarchitect.com CPHP
William G. Severino, Architect, LLC

104 Summit Circle
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Bill Severino 201-615-7001 bill.wgs_arch@verizon.net CPHP
Wyeth Architects llc

94 West Main Street
Chester, CT 06412

Leonard Wyeth AIA 860-526-5111 LWyeth@WyethArchitects.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal Street
Suite 1C
NY 10013

Stas Zakrzewski 212.366.0425 ext 10 sz@zh-architects.com CPHP

CPHPCertified Passive House Designer / Consultant: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

CPHTCertified Passive House Tradesperson: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

** The individuals and businesses listed above are members of the New York Passive House group. Their listing does not imply an endorsement or guarantee that the goods or services provided by them are verified.