Professional Directory To see the complete listing please use these browsers: Chrome®, Firefox®, or Safari®.

Find a Passive House professional in this list of Professional NYPH members.

Organization Address Contact Phone Email
300PPM

379 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn NY 1128 #4F

Murali Nallamothu 845-416-8313 design.intents@gmail.com CPHP
A.I.R. Architecture

211 East 35th Street, #7B
NYC, NY 10016

Judy Choi 212-532-5858 jkchoi@airspaces.com
a.m.Benzing architects pllc

80 Eighth Avenue
Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Andreas M Benzing 212.265.3424 contact@andreasbenzing.com CPHC
Allen + Killcoyne Architects LLp

12 West 27th St, 17th Fl
New York, NY 10001

Stephen Killcoyne 212-645-2222 skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com CPHP
Backforty Architecture LLC

10 Christopher St #5D
New York, NY 10014

Mike Mitchell AIA 212.920.5423 mtmitchell@gmail.com
Baxt Ingui Architects, P.C.

20 Vesey Street, Suite 900
New York, NY 10007

Michael Ingui, RA 212-233-6740 mingui@baxtingui.com
BJLA Architecture & Planning

41 Southgate Ave
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706

Bruce J Levy, AIA 914.906.7616 gypboard@gmail.com
BLDGtyp, LLC

225 Park Place #5E
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Ed May 510-499-5191 ed@bldgtyp.com CPHP
BluPath Design Inc.

PO Box 63815
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Laura Blau 267-519-3564 bookkeeper@blupath.us CPHC CPHP
Buck Moorhead Architect

245 West 29th Street / 1203
New York, NY 10001

Buck Moorhead 212-343-2735 buck@buckmoorheadarchitect.com CPHC CPHP
C2 Architecture

260 W Walnut Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19144

Ilka Cassidy 267-879-9991 icassidy@c2-architecture.com CPHC
Caliper Studio

67 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11249

Stephen Lynch 718.302.2427 slynch@caliperstudio.com
ChoShields Studio

388 Parkside Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11226

In Cho 718-384-3806 in@choshields.com CPHP
Chris Benedict, R.A,

317 E 9th St
lower store
NY, NY 10003

Chris Benedict 212-477-6016 chris@benedictra.com
Christina Griffin Architect

10 Spring Street
Hastings on Hudson
NY 10706

Christina Griffin 914-478-0799 cg@cgastudio.com CPHC CPHP
Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design

64 West 9th Street, #3A
Brooklyn, New York 11231

Caleb Crawford 917-279-6234 studio@coggancrawford.com
COULSON architecture

10 west first street suite 105
duluth, mn 55802

Carly Coulson, AIA, LEED AP, CPHC 612.384.8661 carlycoulson@me.com CPHC
Cristina Buendicho Architect

6601 Ventnor Ave Suite 15
Ventnor, NJ 08406

Cristina Buendicho 609-487-8801 cristina@cb-architects.com CPHC CPHP
Cutsogeorge Tooman & Allen Architects, P.C.

151 West 26th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Craig Tooman 212-243-7404 CTooman@cta-architects-nyc.com
CWS Architecture PC

139 Plymouth Street
Suite 506
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Christopher Spencer AIA, LEED AP BD+C 718-502-9379 info@cwsarchitecture.com CPHP
DAS Studio

80 8th Avenue, Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Stefanie Werner 917.388.3140 sw@das-studio.us CPHP
Design Strategies

237 West 109th Street

Peter kincl 212-665-9846 nambawan@aol.com CPHC
Douglas R. Schotland Architect LLC

131 East Delaware Avenue
Pennington, NJ 08534

Doug Schotland 609-737-6444 doug@drsarchitect.com CPHC CPHP
Duncan Architect PLLC

271 Union Street #4
Brooklyn NY 11231

Gregory Duncan 646-621-9553 greg@duncanarchitectpllc.com CPHP
EcoArchitecture DesignWorks,PC.

951 Blue Mountain Rd. Saugerties, NY 12477
serving the Hudson Valley

Janus Welton 845.247.4620 ecoarchitect@hvc.rr.com
Eisen Studios, LLC

10 Capricorn Ln., Chestnut Ridge, NY 10952

Andrew Eisen 201-394-7217 Andrew@eisenstudios.com
Elissa Winzelberg Architect

42 Sycamore Drive
Roslyn, NY 11576

Elissa Winzelberg 516-365-0133 ewinzelberg@gmail.com
Ennead Architects

320 W. 13th Street

Stefan Knust 212-807-7171 sknust@ennead.com CPHC
EUCALYPTUS

Box 2688
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Juan Levy 484-257-7250 juanlevy@earthlink.net
Farmingdale State College

Farmingdale State Collge – SUNY
Dept. of Architecture & Construction Management
Lupton Hall
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Orla Smyth LoPiccolo 631-258-9981 lopicco@farmingdale.edu CPHP
FXFOWLE Architects

22 West 19th St
New York, NY 10011

Daniel Piselli 646-292-8137 dpiselli@fxfowle.com CPHC CPHP
Gleicher Design – Architecture & Interiors

54 West 21st Street
Suite 603
New York, NY 10010

Paul Gleicher 212-462-2790 pgleicher@gleicherdesign.com CPHP
G•O Logic

137 High St
Belfast, ME 04915

Svea Tullberg 207-338-1566 x310 svea@gologic.us CPHC
IEI Architects

428 N 2nd St
Philadelphia, PA 19123

Paul Thompson 215-413-3700 pthompson@ieigroup.com CPHC
James Wagman Architect LLC

277 Broadway
Suite 1201
New York, NY 11205

James Wagman 2123379649 james@jameswagman.com
Jane Sanders Architect

85 6th Ave Apt F
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Jane Sanders 646-645-5263 janesanders@gmail.com CPHC CPHP
jBH3 & Associates

124 E. 7th Avenue
Conshohocken, PA 19428

John Hibberd 610-567-0210 john@jbh3associates.com CPHP
Jonathan Rose Companies

551 Fifth Avenue, 14th Floor
New York NY 10176

Jenny Wu 917.542.3624 jwu@rosecompanies.com
Jordan Parnass Digital Architecture

68 Jay Street, Suite 213
Brooklyn NY 11201

Jordan Parnass 718-852-2650 jordan@jpda.net
Joseph M. Morace Architect

3195 Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10306

Roger Morace 718-979-3066 roger.moracearchitects@verizon.net
Kate Webb Architect

565 West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024

Kate Webb 212 533 3177 info@katewebb.com CPHC CPHP CPHT
Kent Lessly

1139 Fairview Rd Swarthmore PA

Kent Lessly 610-416-4390 rklessly@gmail.com
Line Design LLC

115 W 30th Street
Suite 901
New York, NY 10001

Kalin Kresnitchki 617.939.4126 kalin@linedesignllc.com
Littlewolf Architecture

10 Highland Drive
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Christopher Vlcek 413.528.5571 chris@littlewolfarch.com CPHC CPHP
Loadingdock5 Architecture PLLC

319 Bedford Ave
Brooklyn NY 11211

Sam Bargetz 718.414.6510 hello@loadingdock5.com CPHC
matthew viederman architect pc

41 Union Square West #707
New York, NY 10003

matthew viederman 212.255.0292 matt@viedermanarchitect.com CPHP
Nina Clabaugh Teng Architect

3994 44th Street
Long Island City
NY 11104

Nina Teng 718.786.5462 nctarch@earthlink.net
North River Architecture & Planning, PC

P.O. Box 720
Stone Ridge, NY 12484

Stephanie Bassler 845-687-6242 stephanie@nriverarchitecture.com CPHC CPHP
Paul A. Castrucci, Architect

179 Rivington Street,
New York, NY 10002

Paul A. Castrucci 212.254.7060 paul@castrucciarchitect.com CPHC
Philippe Campus Architect LLC

202 South Montowese Street
Branford, CT. 06405

Philippe Campus AIA 203.483.0468 pcampus@phcarchiect.com CPHP
Platt Byard Dovell White Architects

20 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10010

Emily Jones 212.691.2440 ejones@pbdw.com
Prospect Architecture, PC

Prospect Architecture, PC
540 President Street, 3rd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Jeremy Shannon 718-783-0348 jrms@prospectarchitecture.com CPHC CPHT
Richard Pedranti Architect

129 Sawkill Avenue
Milford, PA 18337

Richard Pedranti (570) 296-0466 richard@richardpedranti.com CPHC
robert young architects

526 West 26th St No. 616
New York, NY 10001

John Buckley 212.687.6940 jbuckley@ryarch.com CPHP
Roxanne Ryce-Paul EcoEco Building

125 Eastern Parkway 2B
Brooklyn, NY 11238 USA

Roxanne Ryce-Paul 347-610-2742 RRP@ecoecous.com CPHP
Ryall Porter Sheridan Architects

45 W 21st St
#401
New York, NYC 10010

Dawid Pol (212) 254-1175 dpol@ryallporter.com CPHP
Ryan Enschede Studio

375 Lincoln Place, suite 4C
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Ryan Enschede 347-663-6898 ryan@ryanenschede.com
Scarano Architect PLLC

110 York Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Robert Scarano Jr. 718-222-0322 arch59@aol.com CPHP
sean obrien architecture

155 water street
brooklyn, ny 11209

sean obrien 646.704.0405 s.obrien@so-architecture.com
Square Center LLC

85 Lawrence Ave
West Orange NJ 07052

William Gentile 973.495.2452 Hanptr35@hotmail.com
Studio Cicetti Architect PC / Fabrica718

481 Van Brunt Street
Suite 7C
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Melissa Cicetti / Julie Torres Moskovitz 718.687.0450 studiocicetti@gmail.com, julie@fabrica718.com
Thomas Paino, Architect

45-14 11 Street
Long Island City, NY 11101

Thomas Paino 646-359-0284 tapandfly@verizon.net
thread collective

225 Troutman Street
[studio]
Brooklyn NY 11237

Gita Nandan 718.484.0065 gita@threadcollective.com
Tim McCarthy Architect PC

83 Walkerville Road

Tim McCarthy 518.353.4541 tmccarthy821@gmail.com
Trillium Architects

409 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Elizabeth DiSalvo 203.438.4540 elizabeth@trilliumarchitects.com
Van Bemmelen Architecture LLC

1170 Pershing Circle, Teaneck, NJ 07666

Malka van Bemmelen 201.530.5589 malka@vbarchitecture.com CPHC
Victor Castillo Architect PC

20 Jay Street, Suite 508
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Victor M. Castillo 212-796-2165 victor@victorcastilloarchitect.com CPHP
William G. Severino, Architect, LLC

104 Summit Circle
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Bill Severino 201-615-7001 bill.wgs_arch@verizon.net CPHP
ZH Architects

515 Canal Street
Suite 1C
NY 10013

Stas Zakrzewski 212.366.0425 ext 10 sz@zh-architects.com CPHC CPHP

CPHCCertified Passive House Consultant: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by PHIUS.

CPHPCertified Passive House Designer / Consultant: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

CPHTCertified Passive House Tradesperson: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

** The individuals and businesses listed above are members of the New York Passive House group. Their listing does not imply an endorsement or guarantee that the goods or services provided by them are verified.