Professional Directory To see the complete listing please use these browsers: Chrome®, Firefox®, or Safari®.

Find a Passive House professional in this list of Professional NYPH members.

Organization Address Contact Phone Email
A.I.R. Architecture

211 East 35th Street, #7B
NYC, NY 10016

Judy Choi 212-532-5858 jkchoi@airspaces.com
a.m.Benzing architects pllc

80 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Andreas M Benzing 212-265-3424 contact@andreasbenzing.com
Allen + Killcoyne Architects LLp

12 West 27th St, 17th Fl
New York, NY 10001

Stephen Killcoyne 212-645-2222 skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com
Backforty Architecture LLC

10 Christopher St #5D
New York, NY 10014

Mike Mitchell AIA 212.920.5423 mtmitchell@gmail.com
BarlisWedlick Architects

85 Worth St, 4th Fl. NY, NY

Alan Barlis 212-625-3838 Abarlis@barliswedlick.com
Baxt Ingui Architects, PC

20 Vesey Street
Suite 900

MICHAEL INGUI 2122336740 mingui@baxtingui.com
BJLA Architecture & Planning

41 Southgate Ave
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706

Bruce J Levy, AIA 9149067616 gypboard@gmail.com
BluPath Design Inc.

PO Box 63815
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Laura Blau 267-519-3564 bookkeeper@blupath.us
Buck Moorhead Architect

245 West 29th Street / 1203

Buck Moorhead 212-343-2735 buck@buckmoorheadarchitect.com
C2 Architecture

260 W Walnut Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19144

Ilka Cassidy 267-879-9991 icassidy@c2-architecture.com
Caliper Studio

67 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11249

Stephen Lynch 718.302.2427 slynch@caliperstudio.com
ChoShields Studio

388 Parkside Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11226

In Cho 718-384-3806 in@choshields.com
Christina Griffin Architect

10 Spring Street
Hastings on Hudson
NY 10706

Christina Griffin 914-478-0799 cg@cgastudio.com
Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design

64 W 9th St, #3A
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Caleb Crawford 917-279-6234 caleb@coggancrawford.com
COULSON architecture

10 west first street suite 105
duluth, mn 55802

Carly Coulson, AIA, LEED AP, CPHC 612.384.8661 carlycoulson@me.com
CTA Architects, P.C.

151 West 26th Street, 8th Floor

Craig Tooman 212-243-7404 CTooman@ctaarchitects.com
CWB Architects

45 Main Street
Studio 1210
Brooklyn, NY 11201

John Buckley 718.624.1700 jbuckley@cwbarchitects.com
CWS Architecture PC

383 Carlton Avenue
St. #10E

Christopher Spencer 212-203-8037 chris@cwsarchitecture.com
D’Alessio Architecture

811 Main Street
Islip NY 11751

Nikoleta Petrova 631-948-0339 nikoleta.petrova@me.com
Das Studio

80 8th Avenue Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Stefanie Werner 917.388.3140 sw@das-studio.us
Design Strategies

237 West 109th Street
#2A
NY NY 10025

Peter Kincl 212-665-9846 nambawan@aol.com
Douglas R. Schotland Architect LLC

131 East Delaware Avenue
Pennington, NJ 08534

Doug Schotland 609-737-6444 doug@drsarchitect.com
Duncan Architect

271 Union St Apt 4
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Gregory Duncan 646-621-9553 greg@duncanarchitectpllc.com
EcoArchitectureDesignWorks,PC

951 Blue Mountain Road
Saugerties, NY 12477

Janus Welton 845-389-3320 ecoarchitect@hvc.rr.com
eco_logic STUDIO architecture & engineering, PLLC

2494 Main Street
Suite 431
Buffalo, NY 14214

Kevin V. Connor, PE, AIA 716-834-9588 kevin@eco-logicSTUDIO.com
Eisen Studios, LLC

10 Capricorn Ln., Chestnut Ridge, NY 10952

Andrew Eisen 201-394-7217 Andrew@eisenstudios.com
Elissa WInzelberg Architect

42 Sycamore Drive

Elissa Winzelberg 516-365-0133 ewinzelberg@gmail.com
Ennead Architects

320 W. 13th Street

Stefan Knust 212-807-7171 sknust@ennead.com
Fabrica Studio Architecture, DPC

481 Van Brunt Street
Suite 7C
Brooklyn, NY 11231-1009

Melissa Cicetti / Julie Torres Moskovitz 718.687.0450 studiocicetti@gmail.com, julie@fabrica718.com
Farmingdale State College

Farmingdale State Collge – SUNY
Dept. of Architecture & Construction Management
Lupton Hall
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Orla Smyth LoPiccolo 631-258-9981 lopicco@farmingdale.edu
FXFOWLE Architects

22 West 19th Street 11th Floor
New York NY

Michael Buesing 212-627-1700 mbuesing@fxfowle.com
Gleicher Design – Architecture & Interiors

54 West 21st Street
Suite 603
New York, NY 10010

Paul Gleicher 212-462-2790 pgleicher@gleicherdesign.com
Harry Hunt Architects, LLC

43 Shaw Hill Road
Stowe, Vermont 05672

Harry Hunt 802-253-2374 harry@harryhuntarchitects.com
James Wagman Architect LLC

277 Broadway
Suite 1201
New York, NY 11205

James Wagman 2123379649 james@jameswagman.com
Jane Sanders Architect

439 Bergen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Jane Sanders 646-645-5263 janesanders@gmail.com
jBH3 & Associates

124 E. 7th Avenue
Conshohocken, PA 19428

John Hibberd 610-567-0210 john@jbh3associates.com
John Furth Peachy, Architect

146 Franklin Street
7

John Furth Peachy, R.A. 212-226-6463 john_peachy@msn.com
John H Hatheway Jr., Architect

114 Clinton Street, 1H
Brooklyn, NY 11201

John Hatheway 718.855.4414 john@hathewayarchitects.com
Jordan Parnass Digital Architecture

68 Jay Street, Suite 213
Brooklyn NY 11201

Jordan Parnass 718-852-2650 info@jpda.net
Joseph M. Morace Architect

3195 Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10306

Roger Morace 718-979-3066 roger.moracearchitects@verizon.net
Juan Levy CPHD

Box 2688
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Juan Levy 267-549-8749 juanlevy@earthlink.net
Kent Lessly

1139 Fairview Rd Swarthmore PA

Kent Lessly 610-416-4390 rklessly@gmail.com
Kiss + Cathcart, Architects

44 Court Street
12th Floor, Tower C
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Clare Miflin 718-237-2786 c.miflin@kisscathcart.com
loadingdock5 architecture pllc

319 bedford ave
brooklyn, ny 11211

sam bargetz 646-644-9982 hello@loadingdock5.com
Magnusson Architecture & Planning

39 West 42nd Street, 15th floor
NY, NY 10018

Dan Heyden (212) 253-7820 dheyden@maparchitects.com
matthew viederman architect pc

41 union square west
suite 705

matthew viederman 917-603-9493 matt@viedermanarchitect.com
Murali Nallamothu CPHC

379 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11238

Murali Nallamothu 845-416-8313 design.intents@gmail.com
Murphy Burnham and Buttrick Architects

48 West 37th St
Floor 14
New York, NYC 10018

Dawid Pol 212-768-7676 ex. 41 dpol@mbbarch.com
New York City College of Technology

689 Myrtle Avenue 1D

Amanda Waal 619-218-4250 amandawaal@gmail.com
Olga Bakic Architect

501 W 123 Street, #12G
New York, NY 10027

Radovan Kovacevic 212.280.4185 radkovacevic@ymail.com
Paul A. Castrucci, Architect

179 Rivington St
NY NY 10002

Paul A. Castrucci 212-254-7060 ext 601 paul@castrucciarchitect.com
PBDW Architects

20 W 22ND ST FL 17
New York, NY 10010

Emily Jones 212.691.2440 ejones@pbdw.com
Philippe Campus Architect LLC

202 South Montowese Street
Branford, CT. 06405

Philippe Campus 203-483-0468 pcampus@phcarchitect.com
Prospect Architecture

540 President Street
3rd Floor

Jeremy Shannon 718-783-0348 jrms@prospectarchitecture.com
Redtop Architects

29 West 17th Street
Fourth Floor

Virginia Kindred 212-274-0770 virginia@redtoparchitects.com
Redtop Architects

29 West 17th Street
4th floor
New York, NY 10011

Amy Shakespeare 212-274-0770 amy@redtoparchitects.com
River Architects

8 Marion Avenue, Suite 3

James Hartford, AIA, CPHC 845-265-2254 james.hartford@riverarchitects.com
River Architects, PLLC

8 Marion Ave. Ste 3
Cold Spring, NY 10516

Juhee Lee-Hartford 845-265-2254 juhee.lee-hartford@riverarchitects.com
Roxanne Ryce-Paul EcoEco Building

125 Eastern Parkway 2B
Brooklyn, NY 11238 USA

Roxanne Ryce-Paul 347-610-2742 RRP@ecoecous.com
Ryall Porter Sheridan Architects

45 West 21 Street – 401
New York, NY 10010

William Ryall 212.254.1175 bill@ryallporter.com
Ryan Enschede Studio

375 Lincoln Place, Suite 4C
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Ryan Enschede 347-663-6898 ryan@ryanenschede.com
Scarano Architect PLLC

110 York Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Robert Scarano Jr. 718-222-0322 arch59@aol.com
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

14 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Ben Caldwell 212-313-3889 ben.caldwell@som.com
Stone Architecture LLC

PO Box 183
Roxbury, CT 06783

B. Hicks Stone 212-645-0635 hicks.stone@stone-architecture.com
Studio III Architects

Studio III
23 Main street
Bristol Vt. 05443

Gregor Masefield 802-453-3286 gregorm@gmavt.net
Thomas M. Eisele, AIA LEED AP BD+C

60 Cooper Street 4E
New York, NY 10034

Tom Eisele 212-920-4276 t.m.eisele@verizon.net
Thomas Paino, Architect

45-14 11 Street
Long Island City, NY 11101

Thomas Paino 646-359-0284 tapandfly@verizon.net
thread collective LLC.

225 Troutman Street
[Studio]
Brooklyn NY 11237

Gita Nandan 718.484.0065 gita@threadcollective.com
Trillium Architects

409 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Elizabeth DiSalvo 203-438-4540 elizabeth@trilliumarchitects.com
Turett Collaborative Architects

277 Broadway, Studio 1300, New York, NY 10007

Wayne Turett 212-965-1244 wturett@turettarch.com
Victor Castillo Architect PC

20 Jay Street, Suite 508
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Victor M. Castillo 212-796-2165 victor@victorcastilloarchitect.com
White Architects llc

230 Hattertown road

Valerie White 203-445-0144 whitearchitects@frontier.com
William G. Severino, Architect, LLC

104 Summit Circle, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Bill Severino 201-615-7001 bill.wgs_arch@verizon.net
Wyeth Architects llc

94 West Main Street
Chester, CT 06412

Leonard Wyeth AIA 860-526-5111 LWyeth@WyethArchitects.com
Zehnder America

540 Portsmouth Avenue

John Rockwell 508-932-2600 john.rockwell@zehnderamerica.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal Street
Suite 1C
NY 10013

Stas Zakrzewski 212.366.0425 ext 10 sz@zh-architects.com

CPHPCertified Passive House Designer / Consultant: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

CPHTCertified Passive House Tradesperson: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

** The individuals and businesses listed above are members of the New York Passive House group. Their listing does not imply an endorsement or guarantee that the goods or services provided by them are verified.