Professional Directory To see the complete listing please use these browsers: Chrome®, Firefox®, or Safari®.

Find a Passive House professional in this list of Professional NYPH members.

Organization Address Contact Phone Email
a.m.Benzing architects pllc

80 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Andreas M Benzing 212-265-3424 contact@andreasbenzing.com
Allen + Killcoyne Architects LLP

12 West 27th Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Stephen Killcoyne 212-645-2222 skillcoyne@allen-killcoyne.com
Architecture Restoration Conservation, PC

12 WEST 23 ST STE 300
10011

Joakim Aspegren , AIA 212-367-7472 ja@arcpc.us
Backforty Architecture LLC

10 Christopher St #5D
New York, NY 10014

Mike Mitchell AIA 212.920.5423 mtmitchell@gmail.com
BarlisWedlick Architects

85 Worth St, 4th Fl. NY, NY

Alan Barlis 212-625-3838 Abarlis@barliswedlick.com
Baxt Ingui Architects, PC

20 Vesey Street
Suite 900

MICHAEL INGUI 2122336740 mingui@baxtingui.com
BJLA Architecture & Planning

41 Southgate Ave
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706

Bruce J Levy, AIA 9149067616 gypboard@gmail.com
BluPath Design

1005 S 7th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147

Laura Blau 267-519-3564 lblau@blupath.us
Buck Moorhead Architect

245 West 29th Street / 1203

Buck Moorhead 212-343-2735 buck@buckmoorheadarchitect.com
BWArchitects

611 Broadway, Suite 311
New York, NY 10012

Jonathan Lundstrom 201-344-2793 jonlundstrom@gmail.com
C2 Architecture

260 W Walnut Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19144

Ilka Cassidy 267-879-9991 icassidy@c2-architecture.com
Caliper Architecture

67 Metropolitan Avenue, 2nd Fl

Stephen Lynch 718-302-2427 slynch@caliperstudio.com
ChoShields Studio

388 Parkside Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11226

In Cho 718-384-3806 in@choshields.com
Coggan + Crawford Architecture + Design

64 W 9th St, #3A
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Caleb Crawford 917-279-6234 caleb@coggancrawford.com
COULSON architecture

10 west first street suite 105
duluth, mn 55802

Carly Coulson, AIA, LEED AP, CPHC 612.384.8661 carlycoulson@me.com
CTA Architects, P.C.

151 West 26th Street, 8th Floor

Craig Tooman 212-243-7404 CTooman@ctaarchitects.com
CWB Architects

45 Main Street
Studio 1210
Brooklyn, NY 11201

John Buckley 718.624.1700 jbuckley@cwbarchitects.com
CWS Architecture PC

383 Carlton Avenue
St. #10E

Christopher Spencer 212-203-8037 chris@cwsarchitecture.com
D’Alessio Architecture

811 Main Street
Islip NY 11751

Nikoleta Petrova 631-948-0339 nikoleta.petrova@me.com
Das Studio

80 8th Avenue Suite 1503
New York, NY 10011

Stefanie Werner 917.388.3140 sw@das-studio.us
Design Strategies

237 West 109th Street
#2A
NY NY 10025

Peter Kincl 212-665-9846 nambawan@aol.com
Douglas R. Schotland Architect LLC

131 East Delaware Avenue
Pennington, NJ 08534

Doug Schotland 609-737-6444 doug@drsarchitect.com
Duncan Architect

271 Union St Apt 4
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Gregory Duncan 646-621-9553 greg@duncanarchitectpllc.com
EcoArchitectureDesignWorks,PC

951 Blue Mountain Road
Saugerties, NY 12477

Janus Welton 845-389-3320 ecoarchitect@hvc.rr.com
eco_logic STUDIO architecture & engineering, PLLC

2494 Main Street
Suite 431
Buffalo, NY 14214

Kevin V. Connor, PE, AIA 716-834-9588 kevin@eco-logicSTUDIO.com
Elissa WInzelberg Architect

42 Sycamore Drive

Elissa Winzelberg 516-365-0133 ewinzelberg@gmail.com
Ennead Architects

320 W. 13th Street

Stefan Knust 212-807-7171 sknust@ennead.com
Fabrica Studio Architecture, DPC

481 Van Brunt Street
Suite 7C
Brooklyn, NY 11231-1009

Melissa Cicetti / Julie Torres Moskovitz 718.687.0450 studiocicetti@gmail.com, julie@fabrica718.com
Farmingdale State College

Farmingdale State Collge – SUNY
Dept. of Architecture & Construction Management
Lupton Hall
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Orla Smyth LoPiccolo 631-258-9981 lopicco@farmingdale.edu
Fete Nature Architecture with Fabrica718

140 Jackson Street, Unit 1C
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Julie Torres Moskovitz 347.623.0702 torresmoskovitz@gmail.com
FXFOWLE Architects

22 West 19th Street 11th Floor
New York NY

Michael Buesing 212-627-1700 mbuesing@fxfowle.com
Gleicher Design – Architecture & Interiors

54 West 21st Street
Suite 603
New York, NY 10010

Paul Gleicher 212-462-2790 pgleicher@gleicherdesign.com
Harry Hunt Architects, LLC

43 Shaw Hill Road
Stowe, Vermont 05672

Harry Hunt 802-253-2374 harry@harryhuntarchitects.com
Hilary Padget, RA

100 Greene Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Hilary Padget 917-628-8619 hilary.padget@gmail.com
James Wagman Architect, LLC

277 Broadway
Suite 1201
New York, NY 10007

James Wagman 212-337-9649 info@jameswagman.com
Jane Sanders Architect

439 Bergen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Jane Sanders 646-645-5263 janesanders@gmail.com
jBH3 & Associates

228 Spring Mill Avenue
Conshohocken, PA 19428

John Hibberd 610-567-0210 john.hibberd@jbh3associates.com
John Furth Peachy, Architect

146 Franklin Street
New York NY 10013 US

John Furth Peachy, R.A. 212-226-6463 john_peachy@msn.com
John H Hatheway Jr., Architect

114 Clinton Street, 1H
Brooklyn, NY 11201

John Hatheway 718.855.4414 john@hathewayarchitects.com
Jordan Fay

33 caton place, apt 5S
Brooklyn, NY 11218

Jordan Fay 516-993-0290 jordanfay6@gmail.com
Jordan Parnass Digital Architecture

68 Jay Street, Suite 213
Brooklyn NY 11201

Jordan Parnass 718-852-2650 info@jpda.net
Juan Levy CPHD

Box 2688
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Juan Levy 267-549-8749 juanlevy@earthlink.net
JZA+D

20 Nassau St., Suite 25
Princeton, NJ 08542

Justin R. Milliet R. Taylor (609) 924-5004 jrmrt@icloud.com
Kane Architecture and Urban Design

272 East 7th street #5D
New York NY 10009

Ted Kane 310-779-3802 tkane33@gmail.com
Kate Webb, Architect

565 West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024

Kate Webb 212-533-3177 kate@katewebb.com
Kent Lessly

1139 Fairview Rd Swarthmore PA

Kent Lessly 610-416-4390 rklessly@gmail.com
Kiss + Cathcart, Architects

44 Court Street
12th Floor, Tower C
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Clare Miflin 718-237-2786 c.miflin@kisscathcart.com
loadingdock5 architecture pllc

319 bedford ave
brooklyn, ny 11211

sam bargetz 646-644-9982 hello@loadingdock5.com
Magnusson Architecture and Planning

39 West 42nd Street, 15th floor
NY, NY 10018

Dan Heyden (212) 253-7820 dheyden@maparchitects.com
matthew viederman architect pc

41 union square west
suite 705

matthew viederman 917-603-9493 matt@viedermanarchitect.com
Murali Nallamothu CPHC

379 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11238

Murali Nallamothu 845-416-8313 design.intents@gmail.com
Murphy Burnham and Buttrick Architects

48 West 37th St
Floor 14
New York, NYC 10018

Dawid Pol 212-768-7676 ex. 41 dpol@mbbarch.com
New York City College of Technology

689 Myrtle Avenue 1D

Amanda Waal 619-218-4250 amandawaal@gmail.com
Node AEC, PC

330 West 38th Street
suite 309
New York, NY 10018

jakov saric 212-380-6114 jakov@nodenyc.com
Olga Bakic Architect

501 W 123 Street, #12G
New York, NY 10027

Radovan Kovacevic 212.280.4185 radkovacevic@ymail.com
Onion Flats

111 West Norris St., Philadelphia, PA 19122

Timothy McDonald 215-783-5591 tim@onionflats.com
Paul A. Castrucci, Architect

179 Rivington St
NY NY 10002

Paul A. Castrucci 212-254-7060 ext 601 paul@castrucciarchitect.com
PBDW Architects

49 West 37th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Emily Jones 212.691.2440 ejones@pbdw.com
Philippe Campus Architect LLC

202 South Montowese Street
Branford, CT. 06405

Philippe Campus 203-483-0468 pcampus@phcarchitect.com
Pow House Design

970 Lincoln Pl
Brooklyn NY 11213

Maria Villamil 347-834-4156 mapa@pow-house.com
Prospect Architecture

540 President Street
3rd Floor

Jeremy Shannon 718-783-0348 jrms@prospectarchitecture.com
ramona albert architecture & design

312 clinton ave

Ramona Albert 917-647-7789 ramona@ramonaalbert.com
Redtop Architects

29 West 17th Street
Fourth Floor

Virginia Kindred 212-274-0770 virginia@redtoparchitects.com
Redtop Architects

29 West 17th Street
4th floor
New York, NY 10011

Amy Shakespeare 212-274-0770 amy@redtoparchitects.com
Richard Pedranti Architect

129 Sawkill Avenue
Milford, PA 18337

Richard B Pedranti 267-294-9818 richard@richardpedranti.com
River Architects

8 Marion Avenue, Suite 3

James Hartford, AIA, CPHC 845-265-2254 james.hartford@riverarchitects.com
River Architects, PLLC

8 Marion Ave. Ste 3
Cold Spring, NY 10516

Juhee Lee-Hartford 845-265-2254 juhee.lee-hartford@riverarchitects.com
Roxanne Ryce-Paul EcoEco Building

125 Eastern Parkway 2B
Brooklyn, NY 11238 USA

Roxanne Ryce-Paul 347-610-2742 RRP@ecoecous.com
Ryall Porter Sheridan Architects

45 West 21 Street – 401
New York, NY 10010

William Ryall 212.254.1175 bill@ryallporter.com
Ryan Enschede Studio

375 Lincoln Place, Suite 4C
Brooklyn, NY 11238

Ryan Enschede 347-663-6898 ryan@ryanenschede.com
Scarano Architect PLLC

110 York Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Robert Scarano Jr. 718-222-0322 arch59@aol.com
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

14 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Ben Caldwell 212-313-3889 ben.caldwell@som.com
Stephen Tilly, Architect

22 Elm Street
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Stephen Tilly 914-693-8898 stevet@stillyarchitect.com
Stone Architecture LLC

PO Box 183
Roxbury, CT 06783

B. Hicks Stone 212-645-0635 hicks.stone@stone-architecture.com
Studio III Architects

Studio III
23 Main street
Bristol Vt. 05443

Gregor Masefield 802-453-3286 gregorm@gmavt.net
Thomas M. Eisele, AIA LEED AP BD+C

60 Cooper Street 4E
New York, NY 10034

Tom Eisele 212-920-4276 t.m.eisele@verizon.net
Thomas Paino

4514 11 Street
Long Island City, NY 11101

Thomas Paino 646-359-0284 tapandfly@verizon.net
thread collective LLC.

225 Troutman Street
[Studio]
Brooklyn NY 11237

Gita Nandan 718.484.0065 gita@threadcollective.com
Trillium Architects

409 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Elizabeth DiSalvo 203-438-4540 elizabeth@trilliumarchitects.com
Trinity Financial, Inc.

1350 Broadway #2203
New York, NY 10018

Christoph Stump 212-867-4122 cstump@trinityfinancial.com
Turett Collaborative Architects

277 Broadway, Studio 1300, New York, NY 10007

Wayne Turett 212-965-1244 wturett@turettarch.com
Union Street Studio LLC

78 Union Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Erika Franke 718-596-3040 efranke@fgca.com
Victor Castillo Architect PC

20 Jay Street, Suite 508
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Victor M. Castillo 212-796-2165 victor@victorcastilloarchitect.com
White Architects llc

230 Hattertown road
Monroe, Connecticut, 06468

Valerie White 203-445-0144 whitearchitects@frontier.com
William G. Severino, Architect, LLC

104 Summit Circle, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Bill Severino 201-615-7001 bill.wgs_arch@verizon.net
Wyeth Architects llc

94 West Main Street
Chester, CT 06412

Leonard Wyeth AIA 860-526-5111 LWyeth@WyethArchitects.com
Zehnder America

540 Portsmouth Avenue

John Rockwell 508-932-2600 john.rockwell@zehnderamerica.com
ZH Architects

515 Canal St. Unit 1C
NY 10013

Stas Zakrzewski 212-366-0425 sz@zh-architects.com

CPHPCertified Passive House Designer / Consultant: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

CPHTCertified Passive House Tradesperson: The Principal or one employee of the listed firm is certified by the Passive House Institute.

** The individuals and businesses listed above are members of the New York Passive House group. Their listing does not imply an endorsement or guarantee that the goods or services provided by them are verified.